$25.00 each or $65.00/set I Have the Power
Stacks Image 7
Multi-week Series, Literature
The study group materials
explore the concepts found in Eric Butterworth’s book,
Discover the Power Within You and include:
  • The Power of God is Within
  • Living From Our Inner Power
  • Our Thoughts Have Power
  • The Art of Prayer
  • Laws of Life
  • Forgiveness & Healing
  • Living an Empowered Life
This Curricula is designed as a multi-week series that includes a set of lessons that includes the following:
  • I Have the Power for Children
  • I Have the Power for Preteens and Teens
  • I Have the Power, Adult Study Group Facilitator’s Guide
The materials may be purchases individually or as a set.
Children ages 3 to 10
Preteens-Teens ages 11 to 18
Adult Study Group Materials
To order curriculum, click here
To view scope & sequence,
click here